На самолете

Ближайший аэропорт — Флоренция Перетола «Америго Веспучи» (LIRQ o FLR). Аэропорт находится в 5 км к западу от центра города и соединен с наиболее крупными европейскими городами.

На машине или пешком
Такси при терминалах прибытия аэропорта. Рекомендуем учитывать, что за багаж, поездки ночью или в праздничные дни применяется повышенный тариф. Рекомендуем нашим гостям пользоваться только уполномоченными такси белого цвета, с таксометром.

Автобусы курсируют по линия Sita/Ataf между аэропортом и железнодорожным вокзалом Санта-Мария-Новелла (Santa Maria Novella). От Санта-Мария-Новелла до Отеля Regency курсируют автобусы номер 12 и 23.

В центре города автомобильное движение разрешено только для автобусов, такси и автомобилей жителей города, имеющих специальный пропуск. ZTL или Зона с Ограниченным Движением строго наблюдается, правила доступа в нее меняются в зависимости от туристического сезона. Рекомендуем Вам заказать место для парковки автомобиля в нашем гараже через Консьержа гостиницы. Стоимость в день — € 32,00.

На поезде
Флоренция — это важный железнодорожный узел, связывающий город с европейскими столицами и Римом. В Милан, Венеция и Рим можно добраться с вокзала Флоренция Санта Мария Новелле на поездах Intercity и Eurostar. Автобусная линия SIT / ATAF действует между аэропортом и вокзалом Санта-Мария-Новелла, который расположен в 500 метрах к северо-западу от Соборной Площади (Piazza del Duomo). От Санта-Мария-Новелла необходимо воспользоваться автобусами номер 12 и 23 для того, чтобы добраться до Отеля Regency.

Если Вы располагаете временем, полюбуйтесь архитектурой вокзала, построенного по проекту Джованни Микелуччи, и являющегося ярким примером рационалистского течения в Италии.

By Air

The closest airport is the single runway Florence-Peretola “Amerigo Vespucci” Airport (LIRQ or FLR). The airport lies 5 km west of the city centre and it is connected to most big cities in Europe.

By Car

From Amerigo Vespucci Airport
Take Via del Termine in a southeasterly direction. Continue on Via del Termine, Viale Zoroastro da Peretola, Viale degli Astronauti and Viale Alessandro Guidoni. Turn right onto Via Enrico Forlanini and take the 2nd exit at the roundabout onto Via di Novoli. Continue straight onto Viale Francesco Redi and turn right onto Viale Belfiore. Turn left onto Via Guido Monaco, keep left at the fork and then take a slight left onto Viale Fratelli Rosselli. Turn right onto Viale Spartaco Lavagnini and keep right at the fork and right onto Piazza della Libertà. Continue onto Viale Giacomo Matteotti and at the roundabout, take the 1st exit onto Viale Antonio Gramsci. Now turn right onto Via Vittorio. Continue onto Piazza Massimo D’Azeglio – the Hotel Regency is at number 3.

Taxis are available at the arrival terminals of this airport. Please note supplements are charged for luggage, night time runs and on public holidays. Guests are advised to only use white licensed taxis with taxi meters.

The Sita/ Ataf bus line operates between the airport and Santa Maria Novella Railway Station. From Santa Maria Novella take bus number 12 or 23 to reach the Hotel Regency.

The centre of the city is closed to traffic other than buses, taxis and residents with permits. The ZTL or Zona Traffico Limitato is very closely monitored and rules change with the tourism season. We highly recommend to inquire about a garage lot for your car with the hotel Concierge. Garage daily rate € 32,00.

By Rail

Florence is the premier Italian hub between European capitals and Rome. Milan, Venice and Rome are connected to Florence Santa Maria Novella railway station by Intercity and nonstop Eurostar trains. The SIT/ATAF bus line operates between the airport and Santa Maria Novella Railway Station which lies 500 metres northwest of the Piazza del Duomo. From Santa Maria Novella take bus number 12 or 23 to reach the Hotel Regency.

Take a moment to appreciate the architecture – this railway station was designed by Giovanni Michelucci and is one of the major Italian Rationalist buildings in Italy.

An urban tram network is currently under construction in Florence.